In 2022, we will be hosting the following performances for the students of the Sharee Skye Dance Centre.  All of the events are OPTIONAL events.  Participation and rehearsal fees for these events are included in your monthly tuition installments.  


Mid year Showcase:  An opportunity for our students to showcase what they have learnt over the past six months. The mid year showcase will be performed in studio uniform but include all the spectacular lights, production qualities, fun and excitement of our end of year performance. Exam and Eisteddfod work will be showcased along with snippets of class preparations and progress.

Mid Year Showcase: TBA

End of Year Performance:

An event not to be missed. With costume hire fees and participation already included in your tuition fees, we have made end of year performance super simple for our treasured families. Professional sound and lighting crew, exceptional quality videography with link included and high-quality, debut performances from your talented performer, this is an event that will be cherished in your child’s memory for the many years to come. 

Concert: Saturday 3rd December at St John's
Photo Day: Friday 25th November at SSDC Studios


RECEPTION HOURS

Monday-Friday
3pm - 7pm

Saturday
8am - 12pm

Email is monitored regularly five days a week and throughout the day. This is our preferred method of communication.

ADDDRESS

9/39 Campbell St,
Toowong Q 4066


PHONE:


07 3162 2293

TERM DATES 2022
Term 1: Mon 31 Jan - Sat 2 Apr

Term 2: Tues 19 Apr - Sat 25 Jun

Term 3: Mon 11 Jul - Sat 17 Sept

Term 4: Tues 4 Oct - Sat 17 Dec



Enrolment cut off for Prep and above - 16th September 2022 (End of term 3)


CONCERT 2022
Saturday 3rd December 2022

Stacks Image 40392
Stacks Image 40389
Stacks Image 40386
Stacks Image 40383