Concert

Every year, all students from the Sharee Skye Dance Centre will be invited to perform at our annual concert.  Most students in the dance school participate in the concert as it is a chance to celebrate the achievement and progress we made through out the year (and to show off to our friends). 


2017 Concert Dates
Photo Day: SSDC studios
Date: Saturday, 4 November, 2017

Dress Rehearsal: SSDC Studios
Date: Junior, Inter & Senior Levels - Saturday, 11 November, 2017

Stage Rehearsal:
St Peter’s Performing Arts Centre - St Peter’s Lutheran College Indooroopilly (No costumes or hair and makeup required) Date: Junior, Inter & Senior Levels - Saturday, 25th November 2017 (morning)
Performances:
St Peter’s Performing Arts Centre - St Peter’s Lutheran College Indooroopilly Date: Saturday, 25th November 2017


CONCERT UPDATE - Pre-School/Tiny Tots

CONCERT UPDATE - Junior, Inter, Senior



Stacks Image 774
Stacks Image 777
Stacks Image 780

ADDDRESS:

7 Hawken Dr
St Lucia, 4067 

PHONE:

07 3162 2293

TERM DATES 2017

Term 1: Monday 30th January 2017 – Saturday 1st April 2017
Term 2: Monday 24th April 2017 – Saturday 24th June 2017
Term 3: Monday 10th July 2017 – Saturday 16th September 2017
Term 4: Tuesday 3rd October 2017 – Saturday 25th November 2017

RECEPTION HOURS

Monday: 3.00 – 6.00pm
Tuesday: 3.00 – 7.00pm
Wednesday: 4.00 – 7.00pm
Thursday: 3.00 – 5.00pm
Friday: 3.00 – 6.00pm
Saturday: 8.30 – 12.00pm

© 2015 SSDC Designed by Business of Dance